THEATRICAL

AGENT

Media Artists Group

8222 Melrose Ave. #304
Los Angeles, CA 90046
Tel: 323-658-5050

Gary Reichman
gary@magtalent.com
Sheila Legette
slegette@magtalent.com

COMMERCIALS

AKA Talent Agency

6310 San Vicente Blvd. Suite 200
Los Angeles, CA. 90048
Tel: 323.965.5600

Doug Ely
doug@akatalent.com
Mike Abrams
mike@akatalent.com
Pamela Porter
pam@akatalent.com

HOSTING

Commercial Talent Agency

12711 Ventura Blvd. #285
Studio City, CA 91604
Tel: 818.505.1431

Blair Taylor
blair@commercialtalentagency.com
Paul Barrutia
paul@commercialtalentagency.com

This is a unique website which will require a more modern browser to work!

Please upgrade today!